Inimesed

Hoolekogu


Töötajad

Garmen Vallikivi

Garmen Vallikivi

Direktor
garmen@elva.ee+372 55670541
Hanna Laius

Hanna Laius

Noorsootöötaja,
Teadus-tehnikaring
hanna.laius@elva.ee+372 53663068
Külliki Veigel

Külliki Veigel

Noorsootöötaja
kylliki.veigel@gmail.com+372 55647338
Irina Radionova

Irina Radionova

Beebikool,
Kokandusring,
Lastering AB
irina.radionova@mail.ee+372 53925694
Meeta Eliise Veigel

Meeta Eliise Veigel

Animatsiooniring,
Kunstiring
meeta.veigel@gmail.com+372 53453110
Merit Täht

Merit Täht

RN Stuudio
rnstuudio@gmail.com+372 5525177
Mari-Liis Kurvits

Mari-Liis Kurvits

RN Stuudio
mariliiskurvits@gmail.com+372 55631561
Ehtel Kuldvere-Vent

Ehtel Kuldvere-Vent

Kandlering
ehtel@elvag.edu.ee+372 5185422
Mare Tani

Mare Tani

Laste ja noorte keraamikaring,
Täiskasvanute keraamikaring
keraamikaring@gmail.com+372 5090606
Tuuli Vaher

Tuuli Vaher

Klaveriõpetus Suzuki meetodil
tuuli.vaher@mail.ee+372 5281543
Livia Kuuskvere

Livia Kuuskvere

Laulustuudio
livia.kuuskvere@gmail.com+372 5054779
Ave Kalmus

Ave Kalmus

Lastering AB
lasteringab@gmail.com
Kaidi Pajumaa

Kaidi Pajumaa

Teatriring
kaidi.pajumaa@gmail.com+372 53402828
Jaanus Sinimäe

Jaanus Sinimäe

Tehnikaring
jaanus.sinimae@gmail.com+372 56623571
Kaido Raidla

Kaido Raidla

Kabering
kaidoraidla@hot.ee+372 53496300
Christopher Meier

Christopher Meier

RN Stuudio
chrisbreezy945@gmail.com+372 59004345
Tõnis Kirsipu

Tõnis Kirsipu

Trummiring
toniselius@gmail.com+372 56292686
Kelly Vask

Kelly Vask

Laulustuudio
vask.kelly@gmail.com+372 56258968
Riin Lumiste

Riin Lumiste

Noorsootöötaja,
(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
lumiste.riin@gmail.com+372 59048949
Johanna Mägi

Johanna Mägi

Digikunstiring,
Kunstiring
magijohanna@gmail.com+372 53000036
Kristjan Luik

Kristjan Luik

Kitarriring
luikristjan@gmail.com53082414
Dagmary Kuslap

Dagmary Kuslap

Noorsootöötaja,
Loovusring
dagmary.kuslap@gmail.com+372 5265582
Henrika Trave

Henrika Trave

Pärimusmuusikaring,
Laulustuudio,
MINI Laulustuudio
henrika.trave@gmail.com+372 59022108